• Home
  • /Business Directory

Business Directory

Business Phone # Website About Business
24 Hour Fitness (832)226-5003 www.24hourfitness.com Fitness
888 (281)309-9999 www.888ChineseRestaurant.com Chinese Food
Badda Bing (281)337-0819 Italian
Castle Dental (281)337-0313 www.brightnow.com Dentist
CC’s Pizza (281)337-2424 www.cicispizza.com Pizza
Chick-Fil-A (281)337-1898 www.chick-fil-a.com Restaurant
Chilis (281)534-0801 www.chilis.com Restaurant
Crowder/Deets Florist (281)337-4222 www.crowder-deets.com Florist
Denny’s (281)614-1210 www.dennys.com Restaurant
Dickinson USPS (281)534-3974 www.usps.com Post Office
Dollar Tree (281)337-8102 www.dollartree.com General
Don Julios (281)614-5100 www.donjulios.com/dickinson Mexican Restaurant
Faith Mechanical (832)859-1566 www.faithmechanical.net HVAC  A/C & Heat
Firestone Auto Care (281)534-6454 www.firestonecompleteautocare.com Auto care, mechanic
Gio’s Flying Pizza (281)337-0107 www.giosflyingpizza.com Italian
Goodwill (281)684-0941 www.goodwillhouston.org Donations/ resale shop
HEB (281)337-5180 www.heb.com Grocery
Hills Liquor 281-337-6760 Liquor
Hobby Lobby (281)534-3529 www.hobbylobby.com Arts and Crafts
Home Depot (281)337-5369 www.homedepot.com Home
IBC (713)285-2021 www.ibc.com Bank
JC Penny (281)337-9260 www.jcpenny.com Department Store
JSC Federal Credit (281)488-7070 www.jscfcu.org Credit Union
Kohl’s (281) www.kohls.com Department Store
Kroger (281)337-6502 www.kroger.com Grocery
Logan’s Road House (281)614-0200 www.logansroadhouse.com Restaurant
Lowes (281)337-9770 www.lowes.com Home Repair
Mainland Bank (409)948-1625 www.mainlandbank.com Bank
Majestic Nails 281-534-2606 Nail Salon
Manchester Cleaners (281)337-4189 Cleaners
Masa Sushi (281)337-1288 www.Masasushitexas.com Sushi
Mattress Firm (281)614-1094 www.mattressfirm.com Mattresses
Michaels (281)337-5973 www.michaels.com Arts and Crafts
New York Pizzeria (281)337-7992 www.nypizzaria.com Italian
Payless Shoes (281)614-1543 www.payless.com Shoes
Pet Co (281) www.petco.com Pet supplies
Pets Mart (281)534-4590 www.petsmart.com Pet supplies
Pizza Hut (281)337-1212 www.pizzahut.com Pizza
Pride Liquor (281)534-3434 Liquor
R&R Residential Services (713) 598-5576 rr.residential@yahoo.com Handy-Man
Radio Shack (281)534-9058 www.radioshack.com Electronics
Ross (281)534-5404 www.rossstores.com Department Store
Sherwin Williams (281)337-4285 www.sherwinwilliams.com Paint
Shoe Carnival (281)534-8718 www.shoecarnival.com Shoes
Specs 281-316-2140 www.specsonline.com Liquor
Subway (281)337-4744 www.subwaybaycolony.com Sandwiches
Sutherlands (281)337-6527 www.sutherlands.com Home
Target (281)534-5420 www.target.com Department Store
TG Maxx (281)534-7589 www.tgmaxx.com Department Store
TGF Hair Cutters (281)534-7575 Hair Salon
UPS store (281)337-7760 Mailing
Walgreens (281)614-5785 www.walgreens.com Pharmacy
Walgreens 517 & 646 (281)337-6840 www.walgreens.com Pharmacy
Walmart (281)337-9700 www.walmart.com General
Wing Stop (281)534-2000 www.wingstop.com Restaurant
Yogurt Bear (281)534-8898 www.theyogurtbear.com Yogurt